• PE

Learning Leaders Contact Details

Learning Leaders at Ringmer are responsible for the planning and delivery of their curriculum areas at the College. They monitor the progress of all the students who are learning in their area to ensure that all attain and achieve to their utmost potential.

If you have a specific query or concern about your child's progress in a particular area then please do contact the relevant curriculum leader via reception or their email address.

ringmerimages7Learning Leader and AST Mathematics: Mr J Wood - jwood@ringmeracademy.org

English: Ms L Moss - lmoss@ringmeracademy.org

Learning Leader for Technology: Mr S Mason - smason@ringmeracademy.org

Sports and PE, IAG Co-ordinator and Year 7 Progress Lead : Mr James Coulthard - ccoulthard@ringmeracademy.org

ringmerimages10Drama and Performing Arts: Miss S Clarke - sclarke@ringmeracademy.org

Geography: Ms C Cardin - ccardin@ringmeracademy.org

SENCO: Mrs A Waite - awaite@ringmeracademy.org

Humanities, Citizenship and International Links: Ms N Moorhouse - nmoorhouse@ringmeracademy.org

Visual and Media Arts: Mr M Madriaga - mmadriaga@ringmeracademy.org

ringmerimages11Health and Social Care: Mrs C Palmer - cpalmer@ringmeracademy.org

Modern Foreign Languages:

French: Mrs J Turner - jturner@ringmeracademy.org

Spanish: Mr O Prado - oprado@ringmeracademy.org

Food: Mrs C Palmer - cpalmer@ringmeracademy.org

Music: Miss C Wootton - cwootton@ringmeracademy.org

ICT, Business and Enterprise: Mr J Kitts - jkitts@ringmeracademy.org

Year 8 Progress Lead: Mr D Weaver - dweaver@ringmeracademy.org

Year 9 Progress Lead: Ms H Cripps - hcripps@ringmeracademy.org

Year 10 Progress Lead: Mrs P Peters - ppeters@ringmeracademy.org