• Sixth Form Header

Contact Info

ATTENDANCE

Sixth Form Front Desk                                                Call / Text: 01273 815 442

Email: sixth@ringmeracademy.org

(Please remember to include student name and reason for absence)

 

SIXTH FORM TEAM

Head of Sixth Form

PB Small

Mr Paul Burchett

pburchett@ringmeracademy.org  -

(01273) 812 220 Ext: 298

Sixth Form Pastoral Manager

JW Small

Mr Jonathan White

jwhite@ringmeracademy.org  -

(01273) 812 220 Ext: 223

Enrichment

PD small

Mr Phil Dean

pdean@ringmeracademy.org -

(01273) 812 220 Ext: 291

 

MENTORS

Teaching Assitant DE Small

Mr Dan Ewen

dewen@ringmeracademy.org -

(01273) 812 220 Ext: 311
 

Learning Leader for Visual & Media Arts MM Small

Mr Mark Madriaga

mmadriaga@ringmeracademy.org -

(01273) 812 220 Ext: 300
 

Learning Leader for Humanitites & Citizenship NM Small

Ms Natalie Moorhouse nmoorhouse@ringmeracademy.org -

(01273) 812 220 Ext: 244
 

Teacher - Design & Technology DW Small

Mr Dan Weaver

dweaver@ringmeracademy.org -

(01273) 812 220Ext: 627
 

 

SUBJECT STAFF

 

 

Art and Textiles

Arts

Biology/Chemistry

Biology/Chemistry

Business

COPE

COPE

Dance

Drama

Engineering

English Literature

English Literature & Creative Writing

Science (Environmental)

Geography

Geography

Graphics

Health & Social Care

Health & Social Care

History

History & Ethics

ICT & Business

ICT

ICT

Maths

Maths

Maths GCSE Retake

Music

Photography & Creative Media

Product Design

 

Psychology

Spanish

Sport BTEC

Sport BTEC

 

Mr Mark Madriaga mmadriaga@ringmeracademy.org

Ms Lisa Bagot lbagot@ringmeracademy.org

Mrs Ann-Marie Waite awaite@ringmeracademy.org

Mr Mark Greenop mgreenop@ringmeracademy.org

Mrs Collette Campbell-Gohill ccampbell-gohill@ringmeracademy.org

Mr Nigel Gates ngates@ringmeracademy.org

Mr Jack Hughes jhughes@ringmeracademy.org

Mrs Jan Taylor jtaylor@ringmeracademy.org

Ms Sue Clarke sclarke@ringmeracademy.org

Mr Steve Mason smason@ringmeracademy.org

Ms Tracy Newby tnewby@ringmeracademy.org

Ms Georgia Hamilton ghamilton@ringmeracademy.org

Mr Simon Ogley sogley@ringmeracademy.org

Ms Catherine Cardin ccardin@ringmeracademy.org

Mr Chris Dyer cdyer@ringmeracademy.org

Mr Dan Weaver dweaver@ringmeracademy.org

Mrs Carol Palmer cpalmer@ringmeracademy.org

Mrs Diana Purdie dpurdie@ringmeracademy.org

Ms Clare Edwards cedwards@ringmeracademy.org

Ms Natalie Moorhouse nmoorhouse@ringmeracademy.org

Mr Paul Burchett pburchett@ringmeracademy.org

Mr Jonathan Kitts jkitts@ringmeracademy.org

Mr Fabian Bull fbull@ringmeracademy.org

Mr Jonathan Wood jwood@ringmeracademy.org

Ms Karla Weisz kweisz@ringmeracademy.org

Mr Alex Handley ahandley@ringmeracademy.org

Miss Claire Wootton cwootton@ringmeracademy.org

Mr Eammon Burke-Duggan eburke-duggan@ringmeracademy.org

Ms Kate Thomson kthomson@ringmeracademy.org

Mr Trevor Pask tpask@ringmeracademy.org

Mr Simon Crisp scrisp@ringmeracademy.org

Mr Oscar Prado oprado@ringmeracademy.org

Mr James Coulthard jcoulthard@ringmeracademy.org

Ms Paula Peters ppeters@ringmeracademy.org